Coworkers

Conference & Event

  • Louise Strand

    Director of sales

    louise@7a.se
    08-586 107 06
    076-526 07 06

  • Kitty Nyberg

    Director of inhouse sales

    kitty@7a.se
    08-586 107 84
    076-526 07 84

  • Elin Ljungström

    Sales & Reservations

    elin@7a.se
    08-586 107 65
    076-526 07 65

  • Linda Hammarström

    Sales & Reservations

    linda.hammarstrom@7a.se
    08-586 107 82
    076-526 07 82

  • Sophie Strand

    Sales & Reservations

    Sophie@7a.se
    08-586 107 43
    076-526 07 43

  • Helen Anstenius

    Sales & Reservations

    helen@7a.se
    08-586 107 29
    070-742 00 88

  • Linda Fuglsang

    Sales & Reservations

    linda@7a.se
    08-586 107 23
    076-526 07 23

  • Dennis Wintzell

    Sales & Reservations

    dennis@7a.se
    08-586 107 12
    076-526 07 12

Office & Lounge

  • Aliya Dahlgren

    Customer Relations Manager

    aliya@7a.se
    08-586 107 01
    076-526 07 01

  • Ida Tengman

    Director of sales

    ida@7a.se
    08-586 107 45
    076-526 07 45

  • Karolina Ameln

    Sales & Reservations

    karolina@7a.se
    08-586 107 07
    076-526 07 07

  • Robert Jones

    Sales & Reservations

    robert@7a.se
    08-586 107 55
    076-526 07 55